Home > Harambee Africa International Cultural Committee

The Committee brings together professionals from different countries in Africa and Italy. The aim is to promote in-depth discussions on development in Africa, contributing to the spread of correct information on the continent and with the ambition to try new ways of expressing the culture of human development, the ambition to go beyond the current models. The Committee’s president is Giovanni Mottini.

Name Role Country
Martyn Drakard journalist Uganda
Tunji Adegbesan teacher Nigeria
Christine Gichure teacher Kenya
Stephen Ogongo journalist Kenya
Raoul Kienge-Kienge Intudi professor DR of Congo
Andrew Kamau director South Africa
Philémon Muamba Mumbunda professor DR of Congo
François Ossama writer Cameroon
Pat Utomi teacher Nigeria
Christopher Kolade teacher Nigeria
Mathew Abiero journalist Kenya
Manuel Lago engineer Ivory Coast
Fabio Scala investment banker Mozambique